Training Schedule

 

Workshop

Date

Time

Status

CPD Points

New User

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Thursday, 6 December 2018

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

 XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Monday, 10 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Monday, 10 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Thursday, 13 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available

3

New User

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Thursday, 20 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Thursday, 17 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Thursday, 17 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 21 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 21 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Thursday, 24 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Thursday, 24 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Monday, 11 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 11 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 18 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Sunday, 18 February 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Thursday, 21 February 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

Threads

Monday, 25 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Monday, 25 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Thursday, 28 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

Training Location 

Level 2, 307 Queen Street, Brisbane

Pre-requisites

There are prerequisites for attending the supplementary classroom courses (these are all courses that are not New User).

Attendance

Attendance is limited to 2 participants per practice per classroom session.

Cancellation Policy

These sessions are in high demand. In the event that you are unable to attend, please ensure that you notify us 2 business days prior to the sessions date. Notification must be by email to XPLANtraining@iress.com. This will enable us to fill the space. All cancellations after this time incur a $51.50 cancellation fee per person.

Confirmations 

Until you receive confirmation of your booking by email, your place is not guaranteed.

 

Book your place

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our cookies policy. Accept