Training Schedule

  

Session

Date

Time

Status

CPD Points

New User

Monday, 11 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Fully Booked

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 11 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Fully Booked

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Fully Booked

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Fully Booked

3

Review Management

Thursday, 14 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Thursday, 14 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 18 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 18 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

Threads

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Thursday, 21 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XPLAN Solutions

XTOOLS+ Retiree: Strategies for preparing for aged care

Monday, 25 February 2019  9.00am – 12.00pm  Available   n/a

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Monday, 11 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Monday, 11 March 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

Site Administration

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Thursday, 14 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Thursday, 14 March 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 18 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 18 March 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Monday, 25 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Monday, 25 March 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Monday, 1 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 1 April 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Thursday, 4 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Thursday, 4 April 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Monday, 8 April 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Thursday, 11 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 15 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 15 April 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Monday, 29 April 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Monday, 29 April 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

 

Training Location

Level 1, 10 Shelley St, Sydney

Pre-requisites

There are prerequisites for attending the supplementary classroom sessions (these are all sessions that are not New User).

Attendance

Attendance is limited to 2 participants per practice per classroom session.

Cancellation Policy

These sessions are in high demand. In the event that you are unable to attend, please ensure that you notify us 2 business days prior to the sessions date. Notification must be by email to xplantraining@iress.com This will enable us to fill the space. All cancellations after this time incur a $51.50 cancellation fee per person.

Confirmation

Until you receive confirmation of your booking by email, your place is not guaranteed.

 

 

Book your place

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our cookies policy. Accept