Training Schedule

  

Session

Date

Time

Status

CPD Points

Coding Essentials

Thursday, 13 June 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

New User

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Fully Booked 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Filling

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Thursday, 20 June 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Thursday, 20 June 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Monday, 24 June 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Thursday, 27 June 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Monday, 1 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 1 July 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Monday, 8 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Monday, 8 July 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

Review Management

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Thursday, 18 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Thursday, 18 July 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 7 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 7 August 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 12 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 12 August 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Thursday, 15 August 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

Threads

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Thursday, 22 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

Training Location

Level 1, 10 Shelley St, Sydney

Pre-requisites

There are prerequisites for attending the supplementary classroom sessions (these are all sessions that are not New User).

Attendance

Attendance is limited to 5 participants per practice per classroom session.

Cancellation Policy

These sessions are in high demand. In the event that you are unable to attend, please ensure that you notify us 2 business days prior to the sessions date. Notification must be by email to xplantraining@iress.com This will enable us to fill the space. All cancellations after this time incur a $51.50 cancellation fee per person.

Confirmation

Until you receive confirmation of your booking by email, your place is not guaranteed.

 

 

Book your place

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our cookies policy. Accept