Training Schedule

Workshop

Date

Time

Status

CPD Points

New User

Monday, 3 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 3 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Fully Booked

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Thursday, 6 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Thursday, 6 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Monday, 10 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 10 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Thursday, 13 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Thursday, 13 December 2018

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Monday, 17 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available

3

Coding Essentials

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Monday, 14 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 14 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Thursday, 17 January 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

New User

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Thursday, 24 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Threads

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

 Site Administration

 Thursday, 31 January 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

 

 

 

 

 

New User

Monday, 11 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Risk Researcher

Monday, 11 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

WealthSolver

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

IRESS Portfolio System (IPS)

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Review Management

Thursday, 14 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management – Introduction

Thursday, 14 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

New User

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS & Engage

Monday, 18 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Coding Essentials

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

9.00am – 4.00pm

Available 

4.5

Threads

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

Practice Management - Advanced

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Site Administration

Thursday, 21 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Wealth Creation

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

XTOOLS+ Entities

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Available 

3

Model Office Wizards

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

9.00am – 12.00pm

Available 

3

  

Training Location

Level 1, 10 Shelley St, Sydney

Pre-requisites

There are prerequisites for attending the supplementary classroom courses (these are all courses that are not New User).

Attendance

Attendance is limited to 2 participants per practice per classroom session.

Cancellation Policy

These sessions are in high demand. In the event that you are unable to attend, please ensure that you notify us 2 business days prior to the sessions date. Notification must be by email to XPLANtraining@iress.com. This will enable us to fill the space. All cancellations after this time incur a $51.50 cancellation fee per person.

Confirmations 

Until you receive confirmation of your booking by email, your place is not guaranteed.

 

 

Book your place

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our cookies policy. Accept